USS Pearl Harbor
"Nations Battle Cry"


 Commanding Officers

CDR Karrey “DeWayne” Sanders
Commanding Officer
Commanding Officer (September 30, 2016 - Present)
Commanding Officer (March 2, 2018 - Present)
(August 3, 2019 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Judd Krier
Executive Officer (March 2015 - July 2015)
Executive Officer (July 3, 2015 - Present)
September 9, 2016 - Present
(December 6, 2017 - Present)
(August 3, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

Command Master Chief (January 2013 - November 2015)
Command Master Chief (November 24, 2015 - Present)
Command Master Chief (February 5, 2018 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.