Commanding Officers

Commanding Officer (November 2009 - April 2011)
CDR Antonio D. Hull
Captain Thompson
Commanding Officer (October 2014 - May 2016)
(May 13, 2016 - Present)
October  20, 2017 - Present

 Executive Officers

CDR Gary A. Harrington II
Executive Officer (September 24, 2014 - Present)
(April 14, 2016 - Present)
Executive Officer (August 30, 2017 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMC (March 2014 - March 2016)
Command Master Chief (April 1, 2016 - Present)
March 10, 2018 - Present
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.