USS Chung-Hoon
Imua e na Koa Kai

1.  K. Williams, Jr.

2.  D. Welch
3. J. Aiken
4.  M. McCartney


 Commanding Officers

CDR Stephen S. Erb
CDR Justin Orlich
CDR Ryan D. Collins
Commanding Officer (May 2015 - October 2016)
October 21, 2016 - Present
Commanding Officer (May 10, 2018 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Justin Orlich
CDR David Fraught
CDR Ryan Collins
Executive Officer (October 2013 - April 2015)
Executive Officer (April 17, 2015 - Present)
Executive Officer (September 6, 2016 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW) Chris D. Detje
Command Master Chief (July 2016 - Present)
May 11, 2018
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.