"Rise Above"
1. E. Kenyon
2. P. Kelly 3. M. Sparks 4. R. Bodvake 5. J. Wylie
6. M. Johnson
7. M. Roberts

 Commanding Officers

CDR Jay D. Wylie
CDR Matthew P. Roberts
CDR Elaine A. Collins
Commanding Officer (August 21, 2014 - Present)
(May 16, 2016 - Present)
(September 30, 2017 - Present)
(December 5, 2018 - Present)

 Executive Officers

LCDR Patrick M. Funk
CDR Elaine A. Collins
CDR Javier Gonzalez
Executive Officer (August 11, 2014 - Present)
Executive Officer (February 12, 2016 - Present)
(August 2017 - Present)
(November 6, 2018 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Mark Swab
CMDCM Paul J. McFadden
(October 27, 2014 - Present)
November 29, 2016 - Preesent
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.