USS Pinckney
"Proud to Serve"
1. R. Bryon
2. J. Malloy 3. J. Peterschmidt 4. D. Brintzinghoffer 5. E. Armstrong

 Commanding Officers

Commanding Officer (Apr 2010 - Apr 2012)
CDR Frank E. Okata
CDR Ryan J. Blazevich
Augsut 27, 2016 - Present)
Commanding Officer (January 26, 2018 - Present)
(July 4, 2019 - Present)

 Executive Officers

Executive Officer (Sept 15, 2011 - Apr 13, 2012)
Executive Officer (4/15/2012 - 9/5/2013)
CDR Ryan J. Blazevich
Executive Officer
(June 15, 2016 - Present)
November 14, 2017 - Present
(April 17, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

Command Master Chief (February 26, 2013 - July 13, 2015)
Command Master Chief (January 11, 2018 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.