1.  J. Ailes

2.  J. Clausen
3. R. Tortora
4.  H. Choi


 Commanding Officers

CDR Chase Patrick
CDR Justin A. Kubu
CDR Anthony Littmann
( November 2014 - April 2016)
(April 30, 2016 - Present)
August 28, 2017 - Present
(December 14, 2019 - Present)
(April 25, 2020 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Justin Kubu
CDR Anthony Littmann
CDR Shea S. Thompson
Executive Officer (October 2014 - March 2016)
(April 1, 2016 - Present)
(December 14, 2018 - Present)
(April 26, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW) Paul A. King
CMDCM Michael Latimer
Command Master Chief (March 2014 - June 2016)
(May 15, 2019 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | USA.gov | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.