USS Mustin (DDG 89)
"Always the Bold"

1.  A. Phillips

2.  M. Ford
3. E. Cashman
4.  J. Jones
5. M. Misieweicz

 Commanding Officers

CDR Scott A. Tait
CDR Joseph J. Ring
CDR Joseph A. Torres Jr.
Commanding Officer (August 6, 2015 - Present)
February 24, 2017 - Present
September 14, 2018 - Present

 Executive Officers

LCDR Collin C. Sullivan
LCDR Peter M. Bernard
CDR Joseph A. Torres Jr.
CDR Thane C. Clare
Executive Officer (July 11, 2015 - Present)
Executive Officer (November 2016 - Present)
March 21, 2018 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW) Rachel Costello
CMDCM(SW/AW) Steven J. Snyder
Command Master Chief (January 15, 2015 - Present)
(August 8, 2016 - Present)
March 11, 2017 - Present
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.