1. B. Carter 2. A. Casimes
3. C. Halton 4. M. Lehman

 Commanding Officers

CDR Joe Nadeau
CDR Ray Acevedo
CDR Jill Cesari
CDR Bryant P. Trost
Commanding Officer (November 25, 2015 - Present)
Commander Ted Wiederholt
(November 6, 2018 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Jill Cesari
CDR Bryant P. Trost
CDR Jeffrey D. Sturm
Executive Officer (October 1, 2015 - Present)
October 1, 2015 - Present
(June 26, 2018 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW/FMF) Charles Anson Bond
ENCS(SW/AW) Roy Edward Neal
CMDCM Rick A. Helwick
Command Master Chief (August 2013 - Present)
July 28, 2018 - Present
(May 8, 2016 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | USA.gov | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.