USS McCampbell
"Relentless in Battle"
1. CDR M. Montgomery
       (May 2001 - December 2003)
2. CDR R. Haas
      (December 2003 - July 2005)
3. CDR V. McBeth
      (July 2005 - May 2007)
4. CDR W. Triplett
      (May 2007 - December 2008)
5. CDR C. Johnson
      (December 2008 - October 2010)

 Commanding Officers

CDR Steven H. DeMoss
CDR Thomas "TJ" Dixon
CDR Sharif H. Calfee
Commanding Officer (December 19, 2014 - Present)
(May 4, 2016 - Present
October 7, 2017 - Present

 Executive Officers

LCDR Jason Orender
CDR Sharif H. Calfee
CDR Edward D. Sundberg
May 4, 2014 - Present
Executive Officer (November 25, 2014 - Present)
July 29, 2017 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM (SW/AW) Carl L. Duncan
CMDCM (SW/AW) Michael J. Magnetta
CMDCM(SW/AW) Loren D. Rucker
Command Master Chief (August 2015 - Present)
March 21, 2018 - Present
June 19, 2018 - Present
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.