USS Lassen
Sea Devils

1.  S. O' Connor

2.  H. Wetherald
3. K. Gilpin
4.  M. Brown
5. A. Simmons
6. H. Le

 Commanding Officers

CDR Walter "Chips" Wrye IV
CDR Scott C. McClelland
Commanding Officer (December 2013 - May 2015)

 Executive Officers

CDR Scott C. McClelland
CDR Michael Smith
Executive Officer (October 2013 - April 2015)

 Command Master Chiefs

Master Chief (SW/AW) Donald L. Davis, Jr.
CMDCM (SW/AW) Jason M. Haka
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.