USS Higgins
First to Fight!
1. J. Smith
2. W. Ault 3. M. Gilday 4. C. Hill 5. R. Kitchener
6. J. Wilson, Jr.
7. J. Menne
8. A. Levitt 9. F. Smith, Jr.
10. C. Meuser

 Commanding Officers

CDR Andrew F. Carlson
CDR Nicole L. M. Shue
Commanding Officer (October 10, 2014 - Present)
(May 7, 2016 - Present)
(September 23, 2017 - Present)

 Executive Officers

LCDR Alex T. Mabini
CDR Nicole L. Maver-Shue
CDR Allen P. Johnson
Executive Officer (April 5, 2016 - Present)
(November 7, 2018 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDC(SW/AW) Bobby A. Maddox
CMDCM(SW/AW) Roberto Ortega
Command Master Chief (August 15, 2014 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.