"Onward with Valor"

1. M. Ferguson, III


2. M. Abrashoff
3.T. Copeman, III
4. A. Levitt
5. C. Hill
6. M. Gilday
7. D. Hornbeck
8. M. Harris 9. W. Hesser
10. T. Disy




 Commanding Officers

CDR Kevin M. Brand
CDR David Oden
CDR Richard E. LeBron
CDR Michele Day
Commanding Officer (November 30, 2015 - Present)
Commanding Officer (May 5, 2017 - Present)
(December 13, 2018 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR David Oden
CDR Richard E. LeBron
CDR Michele Day
CDR Kitja Horpayak
LT Dustin Smith
Executive Officer (July 31, 2015 - Present)
February 22, 2017 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW) Reynaldo D. Tiong
CMDCM Sean Snyder
FCCM Eric Henderson
Command Master Chief (November 1, 2014 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.