USS Fitzgerald
"Protect Your People"

1.  G. Holst

2.  C. Martoglio
3. J. Grant
4.  A. Collins
5. J. Neagley
6. B. Smith
7. D. Hughes
8. D. Dusek 9.  R. Dromerhauser

 Commanding Officers

CDR Dennis Velez
CDR Brian T. Mutty
CDR Jonathan L. Schmitz
CDR Christopher S. England
Commanding Officer (December 15, 2015 - Present)
Commanding Officer (July 12,2017 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Brian T. Mutty
CDR Jonathan L. Schmitz
LCDR Christopher S. England
CDR Robert Y. Shu
Executive Officer (November 25, 2015 - Present)
March 12, 2017 - Present
(August 26, 2017 - Present)
December 2, 2017 - Present
June 19, 2018 - Present
(December 4, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMC Eric L. Cole
CMDCM Patrick Sheridan
CMDCM Joshua M. Davis
Command Master Chief (October 23, 2014 - Present)
Command Master Chief (August 2017 - Present)
December 16, 2017 - Present
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.