USS John S McCain
Fortune Favors The Brave

1.  J. Ross

2.  M. Vitale
3. J. Wise
4.  J. Harbeson
5. C. Swicker
6. K. Campbell
7. W.  Wagner
8. T. Halvorson 9.  J. Banigan
10. J. Kim

 Commanding Officers

CDR Matthew J. Lehman
CDR Scott B. Hattaway
CDR Chase Sargeant
Commanding Officer (May 2015 - September 2016)
Commanding Officer (September 21, 2016 - Present)
(December 16, 2017 - Present
(July 2, 2019 - Present)

 Executive Officers

LCDR Scott B. Hattaway
CDR Chase Sargeant
CDR Chad Graham
Executive Officer (April 23, 2015 - Present)
(July 28 2016 - Present)
(January 6, 2018 - Present)
(June 20, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW) Stephen P. Wallace
CMDCM Steve E. Horton
Command Master Chief (May 20, 2014 - Present)
(October 22, 2016 - Present)
Command Master Chief (December 2017 - April 2018)
April 2, 2018 - Present
(June 28, 2018 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.