USS Curtis Wilbur
"Steel Hammer of the Fleet"

1.  E. Riche

2.  J. Carey
3. C. Nichols
4.  M. Fischer
5. E. Quinn
6. D. Roane, Jr.
7. A. Abramson
8. J. Lauer 9.  B. O'Donnell
10. T. Zobel
11.  P. Hogue, Jr. 12.  J. Femino

 Commanding Officers

CDR Christopher T. Monroe
CDR Joseph D. Femino
CDR Hans De For
Commanding Officer (September 2, 2015 - Present)
January 7, 2017 - Present
July 27, 2018 - Present
(October 18, 2019 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CDR Mark R. Fegley
CDR Joseph D. Femino
CDR Matthew M. Harper
LCDR Anthony Massey
CDR Amy Graham
Executive Officer (June 26, 2015 - Present)
(October 26, 2016 - Present)
May 12, 2018 - Present
(September 19, 2019 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

(January 19, 2018 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.