USS John Paul Jones
In Harms Way
1. J. Kelly
2. P. Opsal 3. J. Hamilton 4. E. Brownlee 5. T. Carney
6. D. Steindl
7. R. Kitchener
8. C. Hill 9. A. Cully
10. J. Housinger
11. C. Barnes 12. S. Hancock

 Commanding Officers

CDR Chris Cegielski
CDR Jon C. Duffy
CDR Andrew J. Thomson
Commanding Officer (December 17, 2014 - April 21, 2016)
(April 22, 2016 - Present)
(October 13, 2017 - Present)
April 27, 2019 - Present

 Executive Officers

CDR Todd P. Ehrhardt
CDR Andrew J. Thomson
CDR Matthew H. Hall
(April 22, 2016 - Present)
Executive Officer (November 2014 - April 2016)
(August 8, 2017 - Present)
November 30, 2018 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM (SW/AW) Marilyn Kennard
Command Master Chief (October 4, 2013 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.