USS Cape St George
Always Victorious
1. D. Nash
2. P. Fraser, Jr. 3. J. Harvey 4. D. Army 5. A. Hicks
6. M. Wahlstrom
7. N. Carr
8. J. Yohe 9. P. Pardue
10. P. Rabun
11. B. Byrne 12. D. Gabrielson 13. M. Doran 14. R. Ruiz

 Commanding Officers

CAPT Bill Byrne
CAPT Don Gabrielson
CAPT Michael P. Doran
Commanding Officer (March 19, 2015 - Present)
Commanding Officer (March 24, 2017 - Present)
April 4, 2018 - Present
June 28, 2018 - Present

 Executive Officers

LCDR Jim Drew
LCDR Roderick D. Magee
Executive Officer (March 20, 2015 - Present)
December 17, 2016 - Present
(March 30, 2017 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Pedro Santos
CMDCM(SW/AW) Dexter Watson
October 11, 2017 - Present
Command Master Chief (October 1, 2015 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.