1. W. Parks, Jr.
2. R. Route 3. L. Chapple 4. L. Capello 5. J. Hammerer, Jr.
6. S. Anhalt
7. J. Horn
8. R. Hendrickson 9. R. Boxall
10. W. Johnson

 Commanding Officers

CAPT David Hughes
CAPT John S. Banigan
CAPT Douglas W. Kunzman
Commanding Officer (September 23, 2015 - Present)
(May 26, 2016 - Present)
Commanding Officer (March 10, 2018 - Present)

 Executive Officers

CAPT John S. Banigan
LCDR Castillejo
Executive Officer (September 17, 2015 - Present)
March 31, 2017 - Present
June 20, 2018 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW) Brian Ortega
CMDCM Johnson
Command Master Chief (June 2014 - March 2016)
Command Master Chief ( March 6, 2016 - Present)
(November 21, 2018 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | USA.gov | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.