USS Lake Champlain
Ingenuity - Daring - Discipline
1. R. Martin
2. E. Kristensen 3. J. Falloney, Jr. 4. D. Vanbuskirk 5. F. Dobrydney
6. P. Serfass
7. V. Guillory
8. R. Wells 9. J. McCarthy, Jr.
10. D. Roane, Jr.
11. S. O'Connor 12. S. O'Connor 12. K. Campbell

 Commanding Officers

CAPT Christopher K. Barnes
Commanding Officer (April 2014 - March 2016)
Commanding Officer (March 5,2016 - Present)
September 29, 2018 - Present

 Executive Officers

CDR Micheal Kenneth Wagner
Executive Officer (October 2014 - March 2016)
Executive Officer (March 18, 2016 - Present)
Executive Officer (August 31, 2017 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM(SW/AW) Martin J. Barnholtz
Command Master Chief (July 21, 2014 - Present)
Octrober 16 - Present
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.