ACU5 Sailor of the year
​Navy file photo
Congratulations AT1 (AW/IW) Francis Conrad from ACU-5 as the ESG-3 Sea Sailor of the Year. She was selected from an extremely talented group of deck plate leaders within the Strike Group. Bravo Zulu to the other outstanding candidates: OS1 Brittany Ainu’u, ABH1 James Timanus, CTM1 Joseph Kleefisch, and DC1 Joseph Branson.
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.