Commanding Officers

Commanding Officer (July 2009 - July 2011)
Commanding Officer (July 5, 2011 - July 12, 2013)
CAPT Eric M. Aaby
Commanding Officer (Aug 7, 2015 - Present)
(August 10, 2019 - Present)

 Executive Officers

Executive Officer (June 2010 - June 2012)
Commander Walton
CDR Eric C. Haun, PE
May 28, 2016 - Present
May 20, 2018 - Present

 Command Master Chiefs

Command Master Chief (July 2011 - September 2013)
Command Master Chief (September 2013 - Present)
Command Master Chief (September 30, 2016 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.