Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

AMDO Selection Boards

Please join your fellow Greenshirts in congratulating the following AMDOs selected for promotion:

Rear Admiral

RDML Tim Matthews

FY11 Captain Selects

CAPT(s) Nora Burghardt
CAPT(s) Terry Hammond
CAPT(s) Mike Huff
CAPT(s) John Kemna
CAPT(s) Rick Taylor

FY11 Commander Selects

CDR(s) Frank Bennett
CDR(S) Paul Choate
CDR(s) Jeff Chown
CDR(s) Kelly Covey
CDR(s) Tom Dall
CDR(s) Brian Genton
CDR(s) Robert Gustafson
CDR(s) Arthur Harvey
CDR(S) Darren Jones
CDR(s) Tony Kelly
CDR(s) Jacqueline Lapacek
CDR(s) Mike Morgan
CDR(s) Robert Palmore
CDR(s) Cory Rosenberger
CDR(s) Edwin Santana

Lieutenant Commander Selects

LCDR(s) Randy Berti
LCDR(s) Tommie Crawford
LCDR(s) Julie Cunningham
LCDR(s) Mike Dagdagan
LCDR(s) Eric Edge
LCDR(s) Chuck Elliott
LCDR(s) Chris Grimes
LCDR(s) Kay Gschwind
LCDR(s) Declan Hartney
LCDR(s) John Havercroft
LCDR(s) Steve Holland
LCDR(s) Joe Holt
LCDR(s) David Jackson
LCDR(s) Joe Kamara
LCDR(s) Bryan Kinyoun
LCDR(s) Jeff Lake
LCDR(s) John Lesemann
LCDR(s) Brad Maronde
LCDR(s) Daphne McGinnis
LCDR(s) Joe Montagot
LCDR(s) Andres Pico
LCDR(s) Mike Polito
LCDR(s) Jose Riefkohl
LCDR(s) Murat Sarisen
LCDR(s) Charles Scarcello
LCDR(s) Brian Story
LCDR(s) John Timothy
LCDR(s) Roy Turner
LCDR(s) Jesus Velazquez
LCDR(s) Rob Vohrer

NAVY PERSONNEL COMMAND: 5720 Integrity Drive, Millington TN 38055-0000
 Address Correspondence to: Attn: PERS-### or BUPERS-###
This is an official U.S. Navy Website
Need Career, Pay or Personnel help?  Call MyNavy Career Center: 833-330-MNCC, or 901-874-MNCC (DSN 882-6622), Email MNCC, MNCC Chat
Comments or Suggestions about this Website?  Email the Webmaster
Last Modified: 3/22/2011 12:18 PM
FOIA | US Navy | U.S. Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | | Privacy Policy | Accessibility / Section 508 | Site Map