Commander (July 2013 - June 2015)

 Deputy Commanders

Colonel John "Jay" Harris, Jr.
Colonel Steven M. Hanson

 Chiefs of Staff

CDR Paul Gilmartin
CAPT Joseph R. Olson
Chief of Staff (October 2014 - April 2015)
Chief Of Staff (May 2015 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Rosa L. Wilson
US Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | FOIA | | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.