USS Hopper (DDG 70)
"Amazing Grace"
1. T. Crowley
2. J. Peterson 3. J. Sorce 4. K. Auten 5. M. Selby
6. P. Driscoll, Jr.
7. J. James
8. T. Knott

 Commanding Officers

CDR Kevin A. Melody
CDR Al Lopez
CDR Dave Snee
Commanding Officer (November 2014 - April 2016)

 Executive Officers

CDR Al Lopez
CDR Dave Snee
CDR Jaja J. E. Marshall
Executive Officer (November 2014 - March 2016)
(April 1, 2016 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Jessie Lee Stuckey
CMDCM(SW) Robert S. Cuddeback
Command Master Chief (June 6, 2014 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | FOIA | | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.