1. J. Hammerer Jr.
2. W. Landay 3. J. Hiser 4. D. O'Meara 5. F. Pfirrmann
6. W. Johnson
7. W. Jurinka
8. C. Bushnell 9. B. Smith


 Commanding Officers

CDR Edward Eder
CDR Scott A. Carroll
CDR Luke A. Frost
(September 2014 - March 2016)

 Executive Officers

CDR Scott A. Carroll
CDR Luke Frost
CDR John S. Barsano
Executive Officer (September 26, 2014 - March 11, 2016)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Robert W. Tyo
Command Master Chief (December  2013 - February 2017))
Command Master Chief (February 7, 2017 - Present)
US Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | FOIA | USA.gov | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.