USS Sterett
Forever Dauntless
1. B. Eckerle 2. D. McPherson

 Commanding Officers

Commanding Officer (March 2011 - July 2012)
Commanding Officer (Sept 10, 2015 - Present)
Commanding Officer (March 2, 2017 - Present)

 Executive Officers

Executive Officer (Jan. 2010 - Jul. 2011)
CDR Caluori
Executive Officer (November 23, 2016 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

Command Master Chief (Jun. 2010 - Apr. 2011)
CMDCM(SW) Chris Benavides
Command Master Chief (June 28, 2013 - July 2015)
CMC Greenidge
US Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | FOIA | | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.