USS Port Royal
The Will to Win

1. N. Richards


2. G. Roughead
3.R. Moeller
4. R. Easton
5. L. Geanuleaus
6. P. Allen
7. D. Matawitz
8. D. Adler 9. J. Carroll
10. J. Lauer


 Commanding Officers

CAPT Eric F. Weilenman

 Executive Officers

LCDR Hakes
LCDR Derek A. Randall, Jr.
LCDR Volney "Forster" Righter

 Command Master Chiefs

US Navy Recruiting | No Fear Act | FOIA | | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.