USS Cowpens
"The Mighty Moo"
1. E. Moore, Jr.
2. W. Bethea 3. W. Snyder 4. W. Sullivan 5. W. Mason
6. P. Holmes
7. C. Dixon
8. J. Sorce 9. T. Mosher
10. H. Graf

 Commanding Officers

CAPT Robert Marin
CAPT Paul Lyons
CAPT Thomas C. Disy
CAPT Robert P. Tortora
CAPT Gregory W. Gombert
CAPT Robert B. Chadwick II
CAPT Michael "Scott" Sciretta

 Executive Officers

LCDR Will J. Chambers
LCDR Ian Wood
LCDR Aujero
LCDR Destiny Savage
(April 14, 2017 - Present)

 Command Master Chiefs

CMDCM Bryan K. Hawkins
CMDCM(SW) Kaszubowski
CMDCM(SW/SCW/AW) Reinaldo Rosado
CMDCM Gabriel J. Keeton
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.