ATGMIDPAC holds awards ceremony for Chief Warrant Officers
PEARL HARBOR (Jan 17, 2014) - Capt. John Figuerres, commanding officer of Afloat Training Group Middle Pacific, stands with awardees Chief Warrant Officer (CWO5) Mitchell Felipe, Fire Controlman Master Chief Tad Lefor, Gas Turbine System Technician Senior Chief Travis Wolf, Operations Specialist Chief Michael Hill, Damage Controlman Chief Chad Tolman and Information Systems Technician Chief Lashandrea Young during an awards ceremony. (Official U.S. Navy Photo)
US Navy Recruiting | US Navy | US Marine Corps | Navy Reserves | Individual Augmentee
No Fear Act | FOIA | | Veterans Crisis Line | Vote | DoD SafeHelpline
This is an official United States Navy Website. This US Government system is subject to monitoring. Please read our Privacy Policy and Section 508/Accessibility Statement.

The appearance of external hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the United States Department of Defense, or the United States Department of the Navy of the linked web sites, or the information, products or services contained therein. For other than authorized activities such as military exchanges and Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) sites, the United States Department of Defense, the Department of the Navy  does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this DoD web site.