SPAWAR flag officers and senior leadership are listed in aphabetical order below for your reference. You may further access the most recent biographies of all Department of the Navy senior leaders and flag officers or civilian senior executives (SES)

 Ailes, John, Rear Admiral: Chief Engineer
 Axford, Roy, Doctor: Senior Technologist, Wireless Communications, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Becker, Christian, Rear Admiral: PEO C4I / PEO Space Systems
 Brown, Martin: Director Logistics and Fleet Support
Click here to view  Bulsara, Adi, Doctor: Senior Research Scientist for Nonlinear Dynamics, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Burin, Amy, Captain: Commanding Officer, SPAWAR Systems Center Atlantic
 Dowd, Tim: Director, Contracts
 Duncan, Terry: Deputy PEO Space Systems
 Dunn, Stephen: Executive Director, SPAWAR Systems Center Atlantic
 Gavin, Victor: PEO Enterprise Information Systems
Karla Horn  Horn, Karla: Comptroller
 Kan, Joe, Captain: Communications Satellite Program Office 
  Keeney, Carmela: Executive Director, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Kesler, Kimberly: Chief Information Officer / Corporate Operations
 Lewis, David H., Rear Admiral: SPAWAR Commander
 Madsen, Craig: Acquisition and Program Management National Competency Lead
 Marsh, Brian: Communications and Networks Department Head, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Neagley, John, Rear Admiral: Deputy Commander Fleet Readiness  
Click here to view   Pickering, Jeffrey, Master Chief Petty Officer (AW/SW): Command Master Chief  
 Rothenhaus, Kurt, Captain: Commanding Officer, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Rudesill, Mark, Captain: Commander, SPAWAR Space Field Activity
 Russell, Stephen, Doctor: Director, Science and Technology, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Scurry, Bryan: Director, Assistant Chief Engineer, Mission Architecture, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
 Slaughter, Ken: Director, Washington Liaison Office  
 Spencer, Mike: Deputy Chief Engineer
 Sullivan, Pat: SPAWAR Executive Director
 Weisman, Amy: Director Office of Counsel
 Wolborsky, Robert: Executive Director Fleet Readiness 
 Youngs Lew, Ruth: PEO C4I Executive Director
Bookmark and Share
Updated: 2/3/2015 4:59 PM EST   Published (75.0)