FACSFAC JAX consists mainly of four departments which are Operations, Electronic Maintenance, Supply, and Administration.  The Operations department can be broken down into three divisions which are Schedules, Sealord, and Bristol.  The air traffic controllers and the operations specialists work in this department.  The Electronic Maintenance department consists of two divisions which are ADP and Maintenance.  The information systems technicians and the electronic technicians work in this department. The logistics specialists work in the Supply department, and the yeomen work in the Administration department.  Please contact your sponsor to find out what department/division you will be working in.


     OS/AC                  AC                   OS                 IT                     ET                      LS                          YN 


Return to Main